by Seaorm

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Professionally pressed CD 4-panel cardboard folder.
    Cat.№ octoberXart rus05. Pressed 500 CDs.

    ships out within 5 days

      $14 USD or more 

    You own this  



“Olkhon" is the first album by Seaorm, a power trio including Ark and Ivan Fedotov (Vespero) and Ángel Ontalva (October Equus).
The concept of the work is about Olkhon Island, the biggest island in the Baikal Lake, its rich folklore and Ontalva's own introspective vision of the lake.
Teaser: soundcloud.com/angelontalva/seaorm-olkhon-teaser

1.Lusud-Khan 05:50
2.Walking on water 04:16
3.Tail of the dragon 04:48
4.Ice circles 07:05
5.Demons 04:50
6.Kiss of betrayal 06:12
7.Angara 02:08
8.A stake in her soul 03:21
9.Shaman Rock 06:57


released February 2, 2021

octoberXart Records, 2020, octoberXart rus05

Ángel Ontalva - guitar, loops
Ark Fedotov - bass, synths, sampler, drum machine, typewriter
Ivan Fedotov - drums

Music by Ángel Ontalva, arranged by Seaorm.
Recorded at La Ratonera, Fuensalida, and VMS, Astrakhan.
Mix and master by Ángel Ontalva
Cover, artwork and design by Á. Ontalva.
Produced by Seaorm.
Francisco Macías: executive producer.
released December 28, 2020



Vespero Russian Federation

"One listen to this musical outfit from Southern Russia known as Vespero was all it took to make me begin thinking about the great things that must be happening in Russia…"(by Ryan Sparks, Sea Of Tranquility).

contact / help

Contact Vespero

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account