Carta Marina (single)

by Vespero



released February 12, 2018
Performed by:
Ivan Fedotov – drums
Arkady Fedotov – bass, synths
Alexander Kuzovlev – guitar
Ángel Ontalva - guitar
Alexey Klabukov – keys, synths
Vitaly Borodin – violin

Written by Ángel Ontalva and arranged by Vespero.
Recorded by Alexey Klabukov at VMS Studios, December`2017, Astrakhan

Mixed and mastered by Angel Ontalva
Design by Alexander Kuzovlev


all rights reserved



Vespero Russian Federation

"One listen to this musical outfit from Southern Russia known as Vespero was all it took to make me begin thinking about the great things that must be happening in Russia…"(by Ryan Sparks, Sea Of Tranquility).

contact / help

Contact Vespero

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account